HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 DECEMBER 2022

1	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
9	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
10	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
12	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
15	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
16	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
17	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note:- 1. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in respective DB/SB upto 01:30 PM

2. Other benches shall function as usual